Our Staff

Executive Leadership

Jerry Peterson, Executive Director
Pamela Alexander, Deputy Director
Nick Davis-Piotrowski, Human Resources Manager
Mark Erwin-McCormick, Director of Development & Advancement
Jessie Fullenkamp, Director of Education & Evaluation
Dr. Staci Hirsch, Director of Residential Programs
Monica Sampson, Director of Youth & Family Services

View Executive Leadership's Biographies

Administrative Staff

Martha Barrett-Erwin, Resource Coordinator
Kathryn Berringer, Data Manager
Dwayne Cole Jr., Development Associate
Ryan Fielder, HR/Education & Evaluation Coordinator
Kaitlyn Hirsch, CARF Administrative Assistant
Allynne Johnson, Administration Reception/Main Desk
I’Sha Schultz, Development Associate
Renee Sturdivant, Accounting Specialist

Second Stories Drop-In Center

Angelika Lewis, Second Stories Manager
Donnie Isaac, Outreach Services
AJ Sims, Youth Leadership & Advocacy
Brandi Smith, TransJustUs Coordinator

Ruth Ellis Health & Wellness Center

Yolanda Barner, Health & Wellness Coordinator
Dr. Maureen Connolly, MD, Henry Ford Health System
Lashondra Cromatie, Medical Assistant, Henry Ford Health System
Tony Eljallad, Infectious Disease Specialist, Henry Ford Health System
Brienne Hackett, Behavioral Health-Youth & Family Practitioner
Lance Hicks, Behavioral Health-Therapist
Blake Mackie, Behavioral Health-Therapist
Kimberly Mumby, RN, Henry Ford Health System
Tiffany Pope, Case Manager

Family Preservation

Laurel Bloom, Family Group Decision Making (FGDM) Coordinator
Ruby Lee, Family Group Decision Making (FGDM) Advocate

Ruth’s House – Residential Care

Henry Walker, Residential Supervisor
Jamiesha Benson, Social Service Worker
Grace Zweng, Educational Planner
Kara Corcoran, Youth Specialist
Claire Gabryjela, Youth Specialist
Keisha Jones, Youth Specialist
Demetrius Lockhart, Youth Specialist
Celina Ortiz, Youth Specialist
Demitrius Porter, Youth Specialist
Deidre Smith, Youth Specialist
Vonametre Sutton, Youth Specialist